Click on the links below to to access appropriations letters.


House Lyme Caucus Appropriations Letters


Senate Letters from Senators Susan Collins and Tina Smith to Senate Appropriations Committee


Senate Letter from Senator Kirsten Gillibrand for CDMRP Appropriation







Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!